All about Insulin Pumps for adults and
children with diabetes
  Insulin Pumpers chat room for Adults and Children with Diabetes

The Insulin Pumpers chat rooms are available anytime. You must be a member of one of the Insulin Pumpers' mail lists to participate in the chat rooms. To join the mail list, just click on the MAIL or the word JOIN below.
pumpin' insulin
Chat Room Rules            
select a chat room
CHAT
YOU ARE NOT ALONE!
Click here to JOIN the
Insulin-Pumpers' mail list,
8052 strong and growing.

Instructions for login access to the chat room are available on the Members Only Page of the web site. Please go there first and read the directions. If you still need assistance, contact HELP@insulin-pumpers.org.
Chat Transcripts Chat Highlights
Suggestions for Chat, email Chat-Suggestions@insulin-pumpers.org

Insulin Pumpers has chats every evening at:

6:30 pm Pacific time
7:30 pm Mountain time
8:30 pm Central Time
9:30 pm Eastern Time
These chats occur 7 days a week, with some going 4-5 hours. The CHAT rooms are open 24/7 so all anyone needs to do is post a note to the list that you are in a room and someone will come and chat with you.

[TOP]  [CONTACT HELP] [COPYRIGHT NOTICE] [PRIVACY POLICY] [DONATE]
[HOME] [MEDICAL ADVICE DISCLAIMER] [CONTACT INSULIN PUMPERS]